Image

Nothing terribly profound or earth-shattering this week. But really these are the best kind of weeks. The in between times are really when life happens. Most of what happens is pretty average feeling at the time, but later those things are really what make the difference. For instance, today I thought about how when I was little we used to go to church as a family then go to Target to do our shopping. In those moments it seemed like a rather normal and inconsequential action, but are there really any inconsequential actions?

All things are beautiful in their own time. Even the ordinary things in ordinary times.

As for the title and the picture of this post, this week I was pretty obsessed with Catlanta and the Wes Anderson cats he sent throughout the city. I was determined to get one of the cat magnets, but not that determined. My feeble attempts failed, but mark my words, I will capture my own. Who knows when or how, but it will happen.